Contact Information of GNCR Companies | Gncr Developments2018-09-18T20:27:40+03:00

Contact Information of GNCR Companies


gintem
Gintem Madde Yönetimi A.Ş.

İSTANBUL

Konaklar Mh. Akasyalı Cd. No:26 34330 Beşiktaş Istanbul Turkey
Tel : + 90 212 212 60 60
Fax: + 90 212 284 82 77

BURSA

Küçükbalıklı Mh. Şanlı Cd. Şimşek Sk. 16250 No:25 Osmangazi Bursa Turkey
Tel : + 90 224 216 12 00
Fax : + 90 224 216 12 08

E-mail: gintem@gintem.com.tr
www.gintem.com.tr

toirent
Toirent A.Ş.

Kartaltepe Mh. Malazgirt Cd. No:21 34406 Sefaköy İstanbul Turkey
Call Center : 444 68 64
Tel : +90 212 580 00 08
Fax : + 90 212 777 44 94

E-mail: toirent@toirent.com.tr
www.toirent.com.tr

toipark
Toipark
Kartaltepe Mh. Malazgirt Cd. No:21 34406 Sefaköy İstanbul Turkey
Call Center : 444 68 64
Tel : +90 212 580 00 08
Fax : + 90 212 777 44 94

E-mail: toipark@toipark.com.tr
www.toipark.com.tr

toimarin
Toimarin
Kartaltepe Mh. Malazgirt Cd. No:21 34406 Sefaköy İstanbul Turkey
Call Center : 444 68 64
Tel : +90 212 580 00 08
Fax : + 90 212 777 44 94

E-mail: toimarin@toimarin.com
www.toimarin.com

winwin
WinWin A.Ş.
İstanbul Genel Müdürlük:
Esentepe Mh. Kasap Sk. Eser İş Merkezi No:16 K:3 D:35 34387 Esentepe Şişli Istanbul Turkey
Call Center 444 66 00
Fax: 0212.211 05 05

E-mail: winwin@winwin.com.tr
www.winwin.com.tr

turp
Turp A.Ş.
İstanbul Genel Müdürlük:
Esentepe Mh. Kasap Sk. Eser İş Merkezi No:16 K:3 D:35 34387 Esentepe Şişli Istanbul Turkey
Call Center 444 66 00
Fax: 0212.211 05 05

E-mail: turp@turp.com.tr
www.turp.com.tr

gp
GP A.Ş.
İstanbul Genel Müdürlük:
Esentepe Mh. Kasap Sk. Eser İş Merkezi No:16 K:3 D:35 34387 Esentepe Şişli Istanbul Turkey
Call Center 444 66 00
Fax: 0212.211 05 05

E-mail: gp@globalpayment.com.tr
www.globalpayment.com.tr

gncr
GNCR ENERJİ A.Ş.
Konaklar Mh. Akasyalı Sk. No:26 34330 Beşiktaş Istanbul Turkey
Tel : + 90 212 212 60 60
Fax : + 90 212 284 82 77

E-mail: gncr@gncr.com
www.gncr.com

gncr
GNCR İNŞAAT A.Ş.
Konaklar Mh. Akasyalı Sk. No:26 34330 Beşiktaş Istanbul Turkey
Tel : + 90 212 212 60 60
Fax : + 90 212 284 82 77

E-mail: gncr@gncr.com
www.gncr.com